Educational Support » Counseling » Contact Your School Counselor 2020/2021

Contact Your School Counselor 2020/2021

Jessica Meraz: Counseling Secretary

Phone number: 951-389-4074

Email: jmeraz@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Erika Gardner: Site Lead Counselor

Erika Gardner Online Scheduling

Phone number: 951-292-4053

Email: egardner@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Alyana Harris: 9th Grade Counselor

Alyanna Arrington-Harris Online Scheduling

Phone number: 951-708-1140

Email: aarrington-harris@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Erika Nichols: 9th Grade Counselor 

Erika Nichols Online Scheduling

Phone number: 951-708-1040

Email: ernichols@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Justin Carmona: 10th-12th Grade Counselor, Last Names: A-Fa

Justin Carmona Online Scheduling

Phone number: 951-282-7833

Email: jcarmona@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Mauricio Perez: 10th-12th Grade Counselor, Last Names: Fe-Lop

Mauricio Perez Online Scheduling

Phone number: 951-350-4684

mperez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Angela McClaron: 10th-12 Grade Counselor, Last Names: Lov-Ra

Angela McClaron Online Scheduling

Phone number: 951-282-7740

Email: amcclaron@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Kristina Gurganus: 10th-12th Grade Counselor, Last Names Re-Z

Kristina Gurganus Online Scheduling 

Phone number: 951-472-2390

Email: kgurganus@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us