Athletics » Athletics Home » Contact Us: Coaching Staff

Contact Us: Coaching Staff

 
 
 
Lloyd Sheppard                                           Amanda Galliano
Assistant Principal                                       Athletic Director
951-654-7374                                              951-654-7374
 
 
San Jacinto High School
Head Coaches Directory
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL
Baseball Rick Zepek rzepek@sjusd.email
Basketball (Boys) Charles Davis cddavis@sjusd.email
Basketball (Girls) Tiffany White t.white@sjusd.email
Cheer & Mascots Jennifer Draw
Cross Country Fidel Salcedo fsalcedo@sjusd.email
Football Aric Galliano angalliano@sjusd.email
Golf (Boys) James Stull jstull@sjusd.email
Golf (Girls) James Stull jstull@sjusd.email
Soccer (Boys) Claudio Myftari cmyftari@sjusd.email
Soccer (Girls) Walter Guzman wguzman@sjusd.email
Softball Clay Cochran ccochran@sjusd.email
Swimming Dianna Johnston djohnston@sjusd.email
Tennis (Boys) Rob Odou rodou@sjusd.email
Tennis (Girls) Rob Odou rodou@sjusd.email
Track & Field Jeremiah Budnovich/ Kami Spier jbudnovich@sjusd.email  and kspeir@sjusd.email
Volleyball (Boys) Steve Ray sray@sjusd.email
Volleyball (Girls) Cory Sumrall csumrall@sjusd.email
Water Polo (Boys) Jerry Cripe jcripe@sjusd.email
Water Polo (Girls) Jerry Cripe jcripe@sjusd.email
Wrestling Jeff Lank/ Hector Lopez jlank@sjusd.email and hlopez@sjusd.email